Gold Town Theater Movie Schedule


EO

  • Mon. Jan 23 at 6:30pm
  • Tue. Jan 24 at 6:30pm
  • Wed. Jan 25 at 6:30pm
  • Thu. Jan 26 at 6:30pm
  • Sat. Jan 28 at 4:30pm

The world is a mysterious place when seen through the eyes of an animal. EO, a grey donkey with melancholic eyes, meets good and bad people on his life’s path, experiences joy and pain, endures the wheel of fortune randomly turn his luck into disaster and his despair into unexpected bliss. But not even for a moment does he lose his innocence.


THE WHALE ~ OPENS JAN 20

  • Fri. Jan 20 at 6:30pm
  • Sat. Jan 21 at 6pm
  • Sun. Jan 22 at 4pm & 6pm
  • Fri. Jan 27 at 6:30pm
  • Sat. Jan 28 at 6:30pm
  • Sun. Jan 29 at 4pm & 6:30pm

Welcome to the Brendenaissance. Darren Aranofsky’s (The Wrestler, Black Swan) newest drama is about a reclusive English teacher suffering from severe obesity who attempts to reconnect with his estranged teenage daughter for one last chance at redemption.


COMING SOON ~ Oscar- Nominated Short Films

  • OPENS FEBRUARY 2023

Once again we bring the entire collection of documentary, live-action, and animated Oscar-nominated short films to the big screen, along with our (mostly) annual Oscar prediction contest!