Showtimes (Listed)

Showtimes

Nothing is scheduled right now. the theater is available for private rentals. Contact us for prices and other details.

(Tickets available at the door unless otherwise noted.)

Mon, February 26
  • ANIMATED 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Mon, February 26  6:30 pm8:00 pm

Tue, February 27
  • ANIMATED 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Tue, February 27  6:30 pm8:00 pm

Wed, February 28
  • ANIMATED 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Wed, February 28  6:30 pm8:00 pm

Thu, February 29
  • ANIMATED 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Thu, February 29  6:30 pm8:00 pm

Fri, March 1
  • LIVE ACTION 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Fri, March 1  7:00 pm9:30 pm

Sat, March 2
  • LIVE ACTION 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Sat, March 2  6:30 pm9:00 pm

Sun, March 3
  • LIVE ACTION 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Sun, March 3  3:30 pm6:00 pm

  • LIVE ACTION 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Sun, March 3  6:00 pm8:30 pm

Fri, March 8
  • DOCUMENTARY 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Fri, March 8  7:00 pm9:30 pm

Sat, March 9
  • DOCUMENTARY 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Sat, March 9  6:30 pm9:00 pm

Sun, March 10
  • DOCUMENTARY 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Sun, March 10  3:30 pm6:00 pm

  • DOCUMENTARY 2024 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Sun, March 10  6:00 pm8:30 pm

Wed, March 13
  • FLYAWAYS: The Untold Journey of Migratory Shorebirds

    Wed, March 13  6:00 pm7:30 pm

Mon, March 18
  • KABLONA KEEPERS sponsored by Southeast Alaska Indigenous Transboundary Commission

    Mon, March 18  7:00 pm9:00 pm

Tue, March 19
  • JWAC Slideshow

    Tue, March 19  5:00 pm6:00 pm

Wed, March 20
  • TALKING TO THE TUNDRA Sponsored by the Statewide Suicide Prevention Council

    Wed, March 20  6:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu, March 21
  • Nordic Film Fest presents HILMA

    Thu, March 21  6:30 pm7:00 pm

Sat, March 23
  • Nordic Film Fest presents HILMA

    Sat, March 23  4:00 pm6:00 pm

Tue, April 16
  • JWAC Slideshow

    Tue, April 16  5:00 pm6:00 pm

Thu, April 18
  • Nordic Film Fest presents GOLD RUN

    Thu, April 18  6:30 pm8:00 pm

Sat, April 20
  • Nordic Film Fest presents GOLD RUN

    Sat, April 20  4:00 pm6:00 pm

Tue, May 21
  • JWAC Slideshow

    Tue, May 21  5:00 pm6:00 pm

Sat, May 25
  • HUMP Fest

    Sat, May 25  9:00 pm11:00 pm